You're not in Kansas anymore…

Kindred Spirits

So, I was browsing the internet yesterday, looking for some inspiration for a painting, and I came across the most awesome bridal site ever! We’re not really big on marriages here on Vili Flik, so far I’m the only one even wanting to get married (think of the presents!), but this might change the other two’s minds. My friends, I bring you Kindred Spirits – Bridal Originals, Wedding Dresses and Historical Bridal Designs. These girls make one-of-a-kind wedding dresses based on wonderful, elaborate, extravagant historical fashion trends, and trust me, that something old, new, borrowed and blue can go right in the bin. Let me show you some of the stuff they have to offer:

You wants? Mhm, me too!

You can check out more at their lovely webpage here: http://www.bridal-originals.co.uk/index.html

Love, Elin

Leave a Reply

