You're not in Kansas anymore…

Gentleman’s Emporium

Today’s topic is strictly speaking not proper vintage, however, it is very much vintage-inspired, lovely and I-need-that-able.

I speak of course of the fabulous web store Gentleman’s Emporium, found here: http://www.gentlemansemporium.com/gentlemans.php

Have no worries, ladies, they do sell women’s clothes as well! Wonderful, wonderful Victorian clothes! They have hoop skirts and corsets and beachwear and accessories and everything your heart can desire.

Unfortunately they do not approve of others spreading there pictures, so I recommend that you pop by there right now!

…Do you want? Me too!

Love, Elin

2 responses

  1. Elin,

    I need those Distinguished Gent Theatrical Monocles in Silver Tone for my birthday, how else will I demonstrate my delicate sense of fashion and good maners for the general public?!

    April 13, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    • Your request has been duly noted, good sir, and I shall see what I can do. 🙂

      April 13, 2011 at 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

